Location:
Homepage
/
subsidiary

Australia Honey Company

  • Categories:Subsidiary
  • Time of issue:2020-05-13 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
Australia Honey Company
Company Profile:
Australia Australia Honey International Trading Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as Australia Honey Group) was established in 2017. The company's aim is to send the treasures of Western Australia to the world, so that everyone can enjoy the pure sweetness of nature. Ao Mi Group is formed by 7 large enterprises. In order to adapt to and develop the Chinese market, Ao Mi Group established Wuhan Ao Mi International Trading Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as Wuhan Ao Mi Company).
Wuhan Aomi Honey Company was established with the approval of the Wuhan Municipal People's Government. It is one of the key foreign trade import and export enterprises in Wuhan. It is a group enterprise with strong market, gathering of outstanding talents, full of vitality and development potential. The company's business purpose: “mutual respect, equality, mutual benefit, common development, integrity first, civilized management, profitability by virtue, and virtue by virtue”. Wuhan Aomi Honey Company is mainly engaged in the import and export of Aomija Western Australia McHern red wine, Aomija Western Australia red willow eucalyptus honey, Aomija Western Australia high-quality wheat flour, Aomija Western Australia red rock lobster, Aomija Western Australia high quality natural fresh milk and other products.
Our company will rely on the development opportunities of the “Belt and Road” and “Connectivity” to give full play to and effectively integrate the advantages of foreign trade business and channels, innovate business models, strive to build the company's international competitiveness, consolidate the foundation of the domestic and overseas markets, and improve international trade service capabilities To promote the company's transformation into a modern service industry. At present, the company's trade scale is expanding day by day, and it has won the trust of domestic and foreign customers with a good reputation. It has done a lot of positive work to promote my country's modernization, promote economic and technological exchanges with countries around the world, and enhance friendship with people of all countries. Our company has always been actively practicing corporate social responsibility, so that the enterprise and society can achieve harmony and common prosperity, win-win cooperation with partners, and grow together with employees!
 
Australia Honey Company
Australia Honey Company
Australia Honey Company
 
Red wine:
McHern Red Wine:
1. Family winery Excellent inheritance: McHern Winery is a family-owned winery jointly established by David Horn and brother-in-law Mary Mike Henry. Previously, the CAPE MENTELLE winery at Manda Point in Western Australia and the Cloudy Bay winery in New Zealand were acquired by LV Group. At present, Meheyne Winery has been rated as a red five-star winery by Chinese people, and is one of the outstanding winery representatives in Australia.
2. Marine climate High-quality raw materials: The winery's vineyards are located in the Margaret River region. The full sunlight and the baptism of the Mediterranean climate make the variety of grapes various and fine, all natural and unique.
3. Seiko's hand Keep improving: Since 1974, Meheen has been practicing military cultivation and brewing, strictly pursuing the quality of every bottle of wine, and brewing good wine with the heart of the craftsman.
4. Western Australia original bottle import: AIMIJA wine is 100% imported from Western Australia McHern Winery. In order to ensure pure taste, all wines are imported from the original bottle of McHern Winery.
 
Australia Honey Company
 
Australian honey:
1. Excellent environment Natural beeless mites: The beekeeping factory is located in the only Western Australia without bee mites in the world, which is produced in inaccessible primary forests. Named the world's “liquid gold” by the World Beekeeping Association
2. Safe and reliable Government strict control: The government strictly controls the honey bee farming in Western Australia, stipulating that all bees must not use antibiotics, must be mature honey, and bees do not need to feed syrup throughout the year.
3. Pharmaceutical standards Unique active factors: Australia's first company to produce and process honey with pharmaceutical standards. It is low-temperature sterilized and filtered while retaining active factors to the greatest extent, with strong antibacterial and anti-oxidant capabilities.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

SERVING FARMERS & HEALTHY PEOPLE

Service hotline:400-886-3312

搜索
搜索

Copyright: Hubei Shendan Health Food Co., Ltd     OA login link of Shendan internal office platform     E-ICP:05013401     Powered by www.300.cn

01
01
当前位置:
首页
/
澳蜜公司

澳蜜公司

  • 分类:子公司
  • 发布时间:2020-05-13 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情
澳蜜公司
公司简介:
澳大利亚澳蜜国际贸易有限公司(以下简称澳蜜集团)成立于2017年,公司的宗旨是把西澳的瑰宝送往全世界,让所有人享用到大自然这份纯净的甜蜜。澳蜜集团是由7家大型企业组建而成,为了适应和发展中国市场,澳蜜集团独资成立了武汉澳蜜国际贸易有限公司(以下简称武汉澳蜜公司)。
  武汉澳蜜公司经武汉市人民政府批准成立,是武汉市重点外贸进出口企业之一,是一个市场雄厚、优秀人才聚集、充满朝气和发展潜力的集团企业。公司经营宗旨:“相互尊重,互相平等,互惠互利,共同发展,诚信至上,文明经营,以义盛利,以德兴企”。武汉澳蜜公司主营Aomija西澳麦赫恩红酒、Aomija西澳红柳桉树蜂蜜、Aomija西澳优质小麦面粉、Aomija西澳红岩龙虾、Aomija西澳优质天然鲜奶等产品的进出口业务。
  我司将依托 “一带一路”、“互联互通”的发展契机,充分发挥并有效整合外贸业务、渠道优势,创新商业模式,全力打造公司国际竞争力,夯实海内外市场根基,提高国际贸易服务能力,促进公司向现代服务业转型。目前公司贸易规模日益扩大,以良好的信誉得到了国内外客户的信赖,对促进我国的现代化建设,促进与世界各国的经济技术交流,增进同各国人民的友谊做出了许多积极的工作。我司始终积极践行企业社会责任,让企业与社会和谐共荣、与伙伴合作共赢、与员工共同成长!
 
澳蜜公司
澳蜜公司
澳蜜公司
 
红酒:
麦赫恩红酒: 
  1、家族酒庄 卓越传承:麦赫恩酒庄是由大卫·霍恩和妹夫马利·迈克亨利共同成立的家族式酒庄。之前西澳曼达岬酒庄CAPE MENTELLE酒庄、新西兰云雾之湾酒庄(Cloudy Bay)酒庄均被LV集团收购。目前麦赫恩酒庄被国人评为红五星级酒庄,是澳洲杰出的酒庄代表之一。
  2、海洋气候 优质原料:酒庄的葡萄园位于玛格丽特河地区,充分的光照和地中海气候的洗礼使得葡萄品种多样且个个是精品,浑然天成,独具魅力。
  3、精工之手 精益求精:自1974年至今,麦赫恩始终实行军事化种植及酿造,严苛追求每一瓶酒的品质,以匠人之心酿传世好酒。
  4、西澳臻品 原瓶进口:AIMIJA的葡萄酒100%进口于西澳麦赫恩酒庄,为确保口味纯正,全部葡萄酒采用麦赫恩酒庄原瓶原装的方式进口。
 
澳蜜公司
 
澳洲蜂蜜:
  1、优良环境 天然无蜂螨:养蜂厂坐落在世界上唯一没有蜂螨的西澳,产自人迹罕至的原始森林。被世界养蜂协会评为世界的“液体黄金”
  2、安全可靠 政府严格管控:政府严格管控西澳蜜蜂养殖,规定所有的蜜蜂不得使用抗生素,必须是成熟蜜,蜜蜂全年无需喂食糖浆。
  3、医药标准 特有活性因子:澳大利亚第一家以医药标准来生产加工蜂蜜的公司,低温灭菌过滤的同时最大限度保留活性因子,具有强抗菌性和抗氧化能力。

扫二维码用手机看

服务农民  健康人民

服务热线:400-886-3312

搜索
搜索

版权所有:湖北神丹健康食品有限公司     神丹内部办公平台OA登陆链接     鄂ICP备05013401号     网站建设:中企动力武汉